SPRINGDALE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE: Leadership Class XXV Members Announced

Leadership Charleston open to applications for class of 2016   Courtesy of wheel.ie

Springdale Chamber of Commerce issued the following announcement on Aug. 12.

The Springdale Chamber will welcome 40 business leaders later this month for their first day of class of the Cargill Leadership Springdale program. This marks the 25th year of the award-winning program conducted by the Chamber.

The program identifies, trains and motivates current and emerging leaders who live or work in the Springdale area. Class members spend one day a month from August through May receiving detailed briefings on the inner workings of economic development, healthcare, education, city, and state government, quality of life and social services in Springdale. Each class is also responsible for developing, funding and completing multiple projects benefiting the community.

Members of Class XXV are: Andrew Baker (United Bank), Erica Betancourt (APAC-Central), Bryan Bova (Flintco), Roxana Buck (First Security Bank), Joshua Danish (Cromwell Architects Engineers), Marshall Dinan (Cargill), Patti Dodrill (Truity Credit Union), Ashley Earhart (City of Springdale), Robin Eason (NWTI), Branson Evans (Level 5 Design Group), Tina Frye (Signature Bank of Arkansas), Silvia Garcia (First National Bank), Jonathan Gilbert (Nabholz), Westley Graham (Ozarks Electric/OzarksGo), Elizabeth Hernandez (Mercy Northwest), Meredith Joseph (Jones Center), Carey Lingenfelter (Home Instead Senior Care), Kevin Maestri (Midtown Associates), Carina Maqueda (Chambers Bank), William Andrew McDonald (Ozark Regional Transit), Crystal McDonald (Springdale Police), Matthew McDowell (Rockline Industries), Trent Oelschlaeger (Harps Food Store), Amber Partee (Armstrong Bank), Christy Queary (Arvest Bank), Erika Carrasco-Quezada (Arvest Bank), Brandon Rush (ESI, Inc.), Jim Schug (Multi-Craft Contractors), Raven Simmons (Georges, Inc), Jennifer Steele (Simple Solar), Austin Thomas (City of Springdale), Shannon Tisher (Springdale Schools), Albert Tjoclinton (Milestone Construction), Adriana Torres (Legacy National Bank), Serafin Vega (Cargill), Christopher White (Community Clinic), Josh Whittle (Whittle Truck Sales), Marsha Woodard (Black Hills Energy), Beth Wright (Northwest Health), and Derek Wright (Springdale Police).

Original source can be found here.

Want to get notified whenever we write about Springdale Chamber of Commerce ?

Sign-up Next time we write about Springdale Chamber of Commerce, we'll email you a link to the story. You may edit your settings or unsubscribe at any time.

Organizations in this Story

Springdale Chamber of Commerce

More News

Metro Business Network